Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

66 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anakay S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Gray listened to all my concerns and spent more than adequate time with me during my visit. Highly recommend!!
NORY M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Amazing Dr! Truly love her. She takes her time and values her patients.
GENNILEIDI N.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr.gray has been heaven sent. She takes her time to explain step by step and answers all your questions no shortcuts.. I highly recommend her.
Muriel H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Grey is awesome great and easy to talk too
Olga H.
Submitted 03/10/20
the best Doctor!!!!!
BETSY T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Love Dr.Gray. She is everything. She delivered my baby boy and did an awesome job. She is patient, friendly, caring, and a great listener.
MARINA O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great service as always
CHERYL E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Gray was very warm and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in her care and will definitely return.
MESHA M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Exceptional.
AMANDA A.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
HELENE C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Thorough, caring & kind! What a pleasure!
Ksenia G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Maslyak very professional and caring person . Thank you very much .
Athalie E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Gray is amazing. She has been my physician for the past 14 years. She delivered my first child and she made my pregnancy a pleasant experience. Her staff is well mannered the facility is nicely styled and it provides plenty of room and comfort for expecting mothers. Keep up the good work Dr. Gray.
Nodira B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been to several different Gynos within the last couple of years. Dr.Maslyak was wonderful! she is super friendly.She’s amazing... very understanding and attentive.Very professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable and I will definitely continue Services with her.I felt very comfortable with the staff. Nurse Victoria amazing always very friendly.!I would highly recommend Dr.Maslyak i have finally found a great doctor!
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Maslyak is so personable! Her bedside manner is everything a patient could ask for. Listens to my concerns with patience.
ALEKSANDRA S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Maslyak very professional and caring person. She is attentive and detailed, coming to the W2W office you feel the family atmosphere, which contributes to a relaxed mood.
Julie J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Gray is the best obgyn I've been fortunate to have. Very caring, gental, attentive & above all, medically sound. She has made me so comfortable on all my past visits & because I'm moving to SC, I'm feeling the loss already. I dont think I'll ever find better, I will miss her alot.
Inna B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good doctor She is very professional and warming person.Staff very organized and pleasant