Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

76 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Met with Dr. Gray and while my visit was almost an hour later than scheduled, I appreciated her candor and her bedside manner.
DJENANE J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes you feel super comfortable.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.Gray is an amazing Obgyn. I will definitely recommend her. You will feel welcome from the time you walk in the office..practice.
Monna B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Definitely recommend Dr Gray.
SANIQUE C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great doctor, quite knowledgeable and experienced. I love the fact that she listens to me when I have concerns or questions, that in it self allows me to settle with her. Most importantly, you feel comfortable and at home.
Olga M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful doctor, very professional and personable
Shamonia S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Best dr I have ever met. I had my first appointment today and there is no other dr I would want to share my precious moment with. Dr gray is professional, informative and she literally loves what she do. I absolutely adore her and excited to have her as my dr
KHADIZHA A.
Submitted 10/08/20
GLENDENE B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Gray is friendly and professional, felt very safe with pregnancy and delivery!!! Even with wellness check ups she and her staff gives excellent care:)
Svetlana P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and make you feel welcome. Very professional, Dr. Maslyak is the best!!
Iryna Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
Doctor Maslak, she is the best doctor in Florida for sure, all stuff is super nice and professional Thank You so much Guys for yours job. God bless You
Natalia K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great as always
Daenecia B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing
Diana S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everybody are professionals there
Nodira B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been to several different Gynos within the last couple of years. Dr.Maslyak was wonderful! she is super friendly.She’s amazing... very understanding and attentive.Very professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable and I will definitely continue Services with her.I felt very comfortable with the staff. Nurse Victoria amazing always very friendly.!I would highly recommend Dr.Maslyak i have finally found a great doctor!
Niekema S.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visit. Look forward to seeing her again .
Ester D.
Submitted 08/07/20
It was a great experienced. Dr. Gray, mace Nd feel Comfortable as a new client. She answered all my concerns. I really like the fact, that it seems as if I’ve been her client for years. Awesome customer service overall.
Quintia W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent service. Dr. Gray is very patient and explain everything thoroughly. Office is always clean and neat.
TAQUISHA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Shrusan, was very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.
YASIL A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I felt the doctor experienced and genuinely attentive to my concerns. Took her time to speak to me. Excellent service!! Customer service was amazing