Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

49 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service, friendly staff and Dr Gray is extremely skilled and cares deeply about her patient’s well-being. I would recommend her to my all of my family and friends
Johanna M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Gray and her staff are the BEST!!!!!! It’s always a great experience.
Natalia K.
Submitted 05/13/20
My first visit was good, the wait was a little long but Dr. Gray was great, she made me feel comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was also great, everybody is very welcoming. I did have a problem with one of the receptionist scheduling my appointment but the manager apologized.
Anakay S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Gray listened to all my concerns and spent more than adequate time with me during my visit. Highly recommend!!
NORY M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Amazing Dr! Truly love her. She takes her time and values her patients.
GENNILEIDI N.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr.gray has been heaven sent. She takes her time to explain step by step and answers all your questions no shortcuts.. I highly recommend her.
Muriel H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Grey is awesome great and easy to talk too
Olga H.
Submitted 03/10/20
the best Doctor!!!!!
BETSY T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Love Dr.Gray. She is everything. She delivered my baby boy and did an awesome job. She is patient, friendly, caring, and a great listener.
MARINA O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great service as always
CHERYL E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Gray was very warm and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in her care and will definitely return.
MESHA M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Exceptional.
AMANDA A.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
HELENE C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Thorough, caring & kind! What a pleasure!
Ksenia G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Maslyak very professional and caring person . Thank you very much .
Athalie E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Gray is amazing. She has been my physician for the past 14 years. She delivered my first child and she made my pregnancy a pleasant experience. Her staff is well mannered the facility is nicely styled and it provides plenty of room and comfort for expecting mothers. Keep up the good work Dr. Gray.
Nodira B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been to several different Gynos within the last couple of years. Dr.Maslyak was wonderful! she is super friendly.She’s amazing... very understanding and attentive.Very professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable and I will definitely continue Services with her.I felt very comfortable with the staff. Nurse Victoria amazing always very friendly.!I would highly recommend Dr.Maslyak i have finally found a great doctor!
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Maslyak is so personable! Her bedside manner is everything a patient could ask for. Listens to my concerns with patience.