Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

60 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ester D.
Submitted 08/07/20
It was a great experienced. Dr. Gray, mace Nd feel Comfortable as a new client. She answered all my concerns. I really like the fact, that it seems as if I’ve been her client for years. Awesome customer service overall.
Quintia W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent service. Dr. Gray is very patient and explain everything thoroughly. Office is always clean and neat.
TAQUISHA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Shrusan, was very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.
YASIL A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I felt the doctor experienced and genuinely attentive to my concerns. Took her time to speak to me. Excellent service!! Customer service was amazing
SHELLY ANN M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Doctor Gray is always pleasant and welcoming. She makes you feel open to ask any question pertaining to your health. She always make sure that your health and well-being is priority. The environment is always clean and fresh.
Ruth K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Love her! Awesome “bedside” manners. Answers all my questions.
LUCIANA D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Gray and staff were attentive from the minute I got there not including proactive with timing. While I was waiting for Dr Gray her front desk staff immediately got me in the restroom for a urine sample as I Waited for Dr. Gray. Dr Gray was amazing from the minute she walked in asking detailed questions getting to know me not including her depth assessment. I left with samples to try for prenatals to determine which one I liked and I was not charged for them. I’m beyond grateful to have found Dr. Gray Sincerely, Luciana
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/24/20
The best Dr in the world. I really don't want to leave a review because I don’t need everybody trying to come in taking up all the space and hogging all the appointments. She’s mine.
Charity W.
Submitted 06/23/20
I established as a new patient and I'm pleasantly surprised...the [good] reviews are accurate...Dr. Gray was absolutely amazing!!! The office was modern, nice, and most importantly clean, and provided a very comfy wait. Her staff was very pleasant, personable and professional. I was acknowledged by name (felt like they'd known me forever). While waiting, I was continuously updated by Jenelle (in the reception area) of what was going on and when I'd be going back. Misha, Dr. Gray's nurse, is the perfect complement, as she is also very friendly and personable! Then Dr. Gray...where do I begin? She was personable and exactly what I've been looking for in an OBGYN! She listened attentively to my history and determined the best treatment. She answered all my questions, didn't rush me, and provided a personalized care plan. With the individualized care she provides, it is definitely worth the wait!
Olga U.
Submitted 06/08/20
My favourite doctor in entire world!
MILENA T.
Submitted 06/08/20
Спасибо за вашу заботу, внимание и вовремя оказанную квалифицированную помощь! Спасибо Виктории, Светлане И всему офису
Dana W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service, friendly staff and Dr Gray is extremely skilled and cares deeply about her patient’s well-being. I would recommend her to my all of my family and friends
Johanna M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.Gray and her staff are the BEST!!!!!! It’s always a great experience.
Natalia K.
Submitted 05/13/20
My first visit was good, the wait was a little long but Dr. Gray was great, she made me feel comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was also great, everybody is very welcoming. I did have a problem with one of the receptionist scheduling my appointment but the manager apologized.
Anakay S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Gray listened to all my concerns and spent more than adequate time with me during my visit. Highly recommend!!
NORY M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Amazing Dr! Truly love her. She takes her time and values her patients.
GENNILEIDI N.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr.gray has been heaven sent. She takes her time to explain step by step and answers all your questions no shortcuts.. I highly recommend her.
Muriel H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Grey is awesome great and easy to talk too
Olga H.
Submitted 03/10/20
the best Doctor!!!!!
BETSY T.
Submitted 03/09/20
Love Dr.Gray. She is everything. She delivered my baby boy and did an awesome job. She is patient, friendly, caring, and a great listener.