Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

22 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Gray is by far the best doctor I’ve been to thus far!
Kristina A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Gray is the most genuine and professional physician. I used to be very nervous before my OBGYN visits but she’s the type of physician that makes you forget you are about to have an exam most younger people dread yearly from my experience. She’s very patient, intelligent, takes her time to answer any questions. Her personality is the best and ofcourse she’s professional and intelligent! I admire her a lot being a medical professional myself. Her Medical Assistant Misha ( I hope I spelled that right) is wonderful and kind. The office is clean and beautiful. You will be happy you chose to see Dr. Gray!
Alesia S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Amazing and professional staff.
JENNY R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Gray is the sweetest!!! She is very smart and knowledgeable, she always listens to me and answer all my questions and concerns. I love being her patient. I definitely recommend her as a doctor.
NANDI C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Being diagnosed in the past with stage 4 endometriosis and experiencing infertility, going to a new doctor can be emotional and nerving. After meeting Dr. Gray and her staff I felt so at home. They are all so welcoming and everyone was so amiable. Dr. Gray is a truly concerned doctor and takes her time to listen and is ready to do whatever it takes to help. I am so happy I found her. I highly recommend her and her team.
TATIANA B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Can’t be more grateful for my pregnancy and labor experience with dr Svetlana and her team! If you’re looking for a doctor to trust and be comfortable with then only Women to women Ob GYN Care! Thank you for my healthy baby!
Shira L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was absolutely amazing!! Always a great experience!!
Tatiana S.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've been waiting to see Dr Maslyak for a long time. And honestly it worth my waiting. I can tell she is the best GYN in South Florida.
Lydia J.
Submitted 10/18/19
It’s always a pleasure!
Natalia Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Maslyak shown best bedside manners, very attentive, listening, answering to questions. She is a truly caring doctor who shows empathy along with professionalism. I am very pleased with my visit overall and happy to finally find a doctor who’s worth to keep for long time. Her staff is very attentive and informative, willing to assist and help you.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fast and friendly visit. I love Dr Gray, Misha and Jenel.
Jephney H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Maslyak is very gentle and caring. Communication is clear when there is an need to reschedule.She has help me to deliver all 5 of my beautiful children.
Mazalle L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Grey is amazing! She is so patient and thorough. She has so much experience, and really puts in all her effort to do the best for each of her patients! I will continue to be using her as my Obgyn
Shari M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Gray is phenomenal very personable always attentive and willing to go the extra mile to explain every situation. Misha ❤️her assistant and Dr. Gray’s receptionist (jamaican girl )are extremely helpful and friendly . Her office is so clean and most important as a healthcare employee I do feel at home on every visit to her office. Thank You Dr. Gray
Irina T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Svetlana Maslyak is the best OBGYN in the whole world! She and everyone at this practice makes you feel like your family. Excellent service and wonderful people! <3
Susan M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Gray is fantastic she is attentive and thorough and the total package
Mitzie B.
Submitted 04/13/19
I love Dr Gray! She has awesome bedside manner, patience and is supper smart. She always spends the time to sit down and talk with me and explain what’s going on. Dr Maslyak is equally as amazing. The staff is also amazing. I never feel like a bother and they are always available to answer a question. Wonderful team of women.
Agley E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great service. Super nice and Very thorough.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best care from Dr. Gray and a great staff. Always warm and caring and willing to go through hoops to help and make you feel secure!! Best OB/GYN care I have ever experienced! Thank you so much for being so amazing and treating your patients like more than just a patient!
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Best love and care from Dr Gray and all the great Angels that work at the office. I am so grateful for the care prenatal and postpartum. I think just knowing how genuine the care and feeling like family is what makes this practice and everyone there so special. Thank you so very much.