Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

39 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Gray was very warm and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in her care and will definitely return.
MESHA M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Exceptional.
AMANDA A.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
HELENE C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Thorough, caring & kind! What a pleasure!
Ksenia G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Maslyak very professional and caring person . Thank you very much .
Athalie E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Gray is amazing. She has been my physician for the past 14 years. She delivered my first child and she made my pregnancy a pleasant experience. Her staff is well mannered the facility is nicely styled and it provides plenty of room and comfort for expecting mothers. Keep up the good work Dr. Gray.
Nodira B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been to several different Gynos within the last couple of years. Dr.Maslyak was wonderful! she is super friendly.She’s amazing... very understanding and attentive.Very professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable and I will definitely continue Services with her.I felt very comfortable with the staff. Nurse Victoria amazing always very friendly.!I would highly recommend Dr.Maslyak i have finally found a great doctor!
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Shelby S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Maslyak is so personable! Her bedside manner is everything a patient could ask for. Listens to my concerns with patience.
ALEKSANDRA S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Maslyak very professional and caring person. She is attentive and detailed, coming to the W2W office you feel the family atmosphere, which contributes to a relaxed mood.
Julie J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Gray is the best obgyn I've been fortunate to have. Very caring, gental, attentive & above all, medically sound. She has made me so comfortable on all my past visits & because I'm moving to SC, I'm feeling the loss already. I dont think I'll ever find better, I will miss her alot.
Inna B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good doctor She is very professional and warming person.Staff very organized and pleasant
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Gray is fabulous. She’s caring and friendly and not in a rush. Highly recommended.
Alexandria H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love Dr. Gray! She’s always warm, caring, funny, overall a great doctor to have!
Shelly L.
Submitted 11/25/19
I'm so greatful to Women to Women and the care they provide. Each time I visit the office I encounter a team of individuals who really care and do their best to exceed my expectations. I truly recommend Women to Women to anyone seeking exceptional individualized care.
LUZ G.
Submitted 11/20/19
The Doctor was fantastic I had to wait for her for a few hours cause she had an emergency but it was worth the wait . It was my 1st visit with her and she was so nice she answered all my questions and it seemed like I knew her for a long time she definitely will be my doctor from now on. Thank you so much
Lauren A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Gray is by far the best doctor I’ve been to thus far!
Kristina A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Gray is the most genuine and professional physician. I used to be very nervous before my OBGYN visits but she’s the type of physician that makes you forget you are about to have an exam most younger people dread yearly from my experience. She’s very patient, intelligent, takes her time to answer any questions. Her personality is the best and ofcourse she’s professional and intelligent! I admire her a lot being a medical professional myself. Her Medical Assistant Misha ( I hope I spelled that right) is wonderful and kind. The office is clean and beautiful. You will be happy you chose to see Dr. Gray!
Alesia S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Amazing and professional staff.