Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women to Women OB GYN Care

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist located in Hollywood, FL

71 total reviews

Women to Women OB GYN Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women to Women OB GYN Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful doctor, very professional and personable
Shamonia S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Best dr I have ever met. I had my first appointment today and there is no other dr I would want to share my precious moment with. Dr gray is professional, informative and she literally loves what she do. I absolutely adore her and excited to have her as my dr
KHADIZHA A.
Submitted 10/08/20
GLENDENE B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Gray is friendly and professional, felt very safe with pregnancy and delivery!!! Even with wellness check ups she and her staff gives excellent care:)
Svetlana P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and make you feel welcome. Very professional, Dr. Maslyak is the best!!
Iryna Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
Doctor Maslak, she is the best doctor in Florida for sure, all stuff is super nice and professional Thank You so much Guys for yours job. God bless You
Natalia K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great as always
Daenecia B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing
Diana S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everybody are professionals there
Nodira B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been to several different Gynos within the last couple of years. Dr.Maslyak was wonderful! she is super friendly.She’s amazing... very understanding and attentive.Very professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable and I will definitely continue Services with her.I felt very comfortable with the staff. Nurse Victoria amazing always very friendly.!I would highly recommend Dr.Maslyak i have finally found a great doctor!
Niekema S.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visit. Look forward to seeing her again .
Ester D.
Submitted 08/07/20
It was a great experienced. Dr. Gray, mace Nd feel Comfortable as a new client. She answered all my concerns. I really like the fact, that it seems as if I’ve been her client for years. Awesome customer service overall.
Quintia W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent service. Dr. Gray is very patient and explain everything thoroughly. Office is always clean and neat.
TAQUISHA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Shrusan, was very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.
YASIL A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I felt the doctor experienced and genuinely attentive to my concerns. Took her time to speak to me. Excellent service!! Customer service was amazing
SHELLY ANN M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Doctor Gray is always pleasant and welcoming. She makes you feel open to ask any question pertaining to your health. She always make sure that your health and well-being is priority. The environment is always clean and fresh.
Ruth K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Love her! Awesome “bedside” manners. Answers all my questions.
LUCIANA D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Gray and staff were attentive from the minute I got there not including proactive with timing. While I was waiting for Dr Gray her front desk staff immediately got me in the restroom for a urine sample as I Waited for Dr. Gray. Dr Gray was amazing from the minute she walked in asking detailed questions getting to know me not including her depth assessment. I left with samples to try for prenatals to determine which one I liked and I was not charged for them. I’m beyond grateful to have found Dr. Gray Sincerely, Luciana
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/24/20
The best Dr in the world. I really don't want to leave a review because I don’t need everybody trying to come in taking up all the space and hogging all the appointments. She’s mine.
Charity W.
Submitted 06/23/20
I established as a new patient and I'm pleasantly surprised...the [good] reviews are accurate...Dr. Gray was absolutely amazing!!! The office was modern, nice, and most importantly clean, and provided a very comfy wait. Her staff was very pleasant, personable and professional. I was acknowledged by name (felt like they'd known me forever). While waiting, I was continuously updated by Jenelle (in the reception area) of what was going on and when I'd be going back. Misha, Dr. Gray's nurse, is the perfect complement, as she is also very friendly and personable! Then Dr. Gray...where do I begin? She was personable and exactly what I've been looking for in an OBGYN! She listened attentively to my history and determined the best treatment. She answered all my questions, didn't rush me, and provided a personalized care plan. With the individualized care she provides, it is definitely worth the wait!